Finding a job in Belgium starts here!

(Temporary) jobs for blue-collar and white-collar professionals.

in collaboration with
Travi

More information about agency work? Visit interiminfo.be



Agilitas Group

Contact: Arkadiusz Michalski

E-mail: arkadiusz.michalski@agilitas.be

Phone: +32 499 710 146

Languages: Dutch, Polish, French

Website: www.agilitas.be





TRIXXO

Contact: Trixie Rosselle

E-mail: t.rosselle@trixxo.be

Phone: +32 499 349 629

Languages: English, Dutch

Website: www.trixxo.be/





Synergie Belgium


Experza

Contact: Tracey Debruyne

E-mail: tracey@experza.be

Phone: +32 490 448 527

Languages: Dutch, English, French

Website: www.experza.be/ik-zoek-werk



Xtra interim

Contact: Steven Ghesquiere

E-mail: steven.ghesquiere@xtra.works

Phone: +32 492 830 783

Languages: Dutch

Website: xtra.works/



Werkers in Uitzenden

Contact: Bart Van Weyenberg

E-mail: bart.vanweyenberg@werkers.be

Phone: +32 3 491 81 03

Languages: English

Website: www.werkers.be/vacatures



Vivaldis

Contact: Foreign Vivaldis

E-mail: team@vivaldisforeign.be

Phone: +32 14 480 682

Languages: Dutch, English, Polish, Romanian, Ukrainian

Website: www.vivaldisinterim.be/nl/niches/foreign



Start People

E-mail: ir@startpeople.be

Phone: +32 9 235 77 10

Languages: French, Dutch, English, Romanian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish

Website: www.internationalrecruitment.be/



A-Concept Interim

Contact: Marc Braeckmans

E-mail: marc@a-interim.be

Phone: +32 475 244 422

Languages: Dutch, English

Website: www.a-interim.be



Absolute Jobs

Contact: Iryna Antilogova

E-mail: iryna.antilogova@absolutejobs.be

Phone: +32 489 593 035

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English, Dutch,

Website: www.absolutejobs.be



Opus Group

Contact: Sara Gielen

E-mail: s.gielen@opusgroup.be

Phone: +32 479 030 460

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.opusgroup.be/



Randstad

Contact: Erik Debruyne

E-mail: erik.debruyne@randstad.be

Phone: +32 495 592 642

Languages: English

Website: www.randstad.be/en/ukraine/



Equip

Contact: Helene Stasse

E-mail: h.stasse@groupequip.be

Phone: +32 493 404 564

Languages: French

Website: www.equip-interim.be/



Select Group

Contact: Jelle Destoop

E-mail: jelle.destoop@selecthr.be

Phone: +32 486 888 979

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.weareselectgroup.com



Adecco

Contact: Frédéric Van Waeijenberge

E-mail: frederic.van.waeijenberge@adecco.be

Phone: +32 478 535 655

Languages: English, French, Dutch

Website: www.adecco.be/



Manpower Belgium

Contact: Nataliia Jaloszynska

E-mail: natalia.jaloszynska@manpower.be

Phone: +32 498 946 402

Languages: Ukrainian

Website: www.manpower.be/



Sam Interim

Contact: Olivier Libois

E-mail: olivier@sam-interim.be

Phone: +32 497 463 150

Languages: French, English, Spanish, Dutch

Website: www.sam-interim.be



LEM Intérim

Contact: Jean Lemaître

E-mail: jean.lemaitre@leminterim.ebe

Phone: +32 434 424 24

Languages: French

Website: www.leminterim.be



Staffing Belgium

E-mail: work@staffing-esg.be

Languages: Dutch, English

Website: www.staffing-esg.be/



Glowi

Contact: Tim Van Damme

E-mail: tim.vandamme@glowi.be

Phone: +32 9 274 79 95

Languages: English, Dutch

Website: www.glowi.be



Vind!

Phone: +32 51 262 740

Languages: Dutch, English

Website: www.vindeenjob.be/



24/7drive

Contact: Sofie Thys

E-mail: s.thys@247drive.be

Phone: +32 9 396 42 17

Languages: English, Dutch, French, Spanish, Romanian, Polish

Website: www.247drive.be/



Skillflex

Contact: Nana Filipyan

E-mail: nanaf@skillflex.be

Phone: +32 486 248 452

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, Polish, English, Dutch

Website: www.skillflex.be



Let's Work

Contact: Olga Ciure

E-mail: international@letswork.be

Phone: +32 51 744 306

Languages: English, Russian, Dutch

Website: www.letsworkinternational.be



Konvert

Contact: https://www.konvert.be/en/offices

Languages: English, Dutch, French

Website: www.konvert.be



CTRL-F

Contact: Charlot Van Parijs

E-mail: charlot.vanparijs@ctrl-f.be

Phone: +32 478 838 232

Languages: English, Dutch

Website: ctrl-f.be/



Runtime

Contact: Nikki Adriaensen

E-mail: nikki.adriaensen@runtime.be

Phone: +32 15 249 449

Languages: English

Website: www.runtime.be/nl/



Axintor Interim

E-mail: jobs@axintor.be

Phone: +32 50 672 005

Languages: English

Website: www.axintor.be



Job Talent

Contact: David Vanhoegaerden

E-mail: david.vanhoegaerden@jobtalent.be

Phone: +32 476 313 146

Languages: Dutch

Website: jobtalent.be/



Actief

Contact: Niels Vandycke

E-mail: niels.vandycke@actief.be, actief.brugge@actief.be

Phone: +32 05 044 4065

Languages: NL, English, French

Website: www.actief.be



Forum Jobs

Contact: Cristina Barcari

E-mail: Cristina.Barcari@forumjobs.be

Phone: +32 497 055 366

Languages: Russian, English, Dutch

Website: www.forumjobs.be/nl/welcomeukrainepeople



Impact

Contact: Ada Tatar-Nadzialek

E-mail: recruitment@impact.be

Phone: +32 499 798 754

Languages: English, Dutch, Polish, Romanian

Website: impact.be/en/international-workers



Link2Europe

Contact: Recruitment team

E-mail: work@link2europe.be

Phone: +32 3 740 76 76

Languages: Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Portuguese, English, French

Website: link2europe.eu/



House Of Talents

Contact: Pauline Duyck

E-mail: pauline.duyck@houseoftalents.be

Phone: +32 471 738 502

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Website: www.houseoftalents.be/nl/



Liberty Work

Contact: Isabel Maertens

E-mail: hr@libertywork.be

Phone: +32 498 300 550

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Website: www.libertywork.be/



Accent

Contact: Marcela Iacob

E-mail: marcela.iacob@accentjobs.be

Phone: +32 473 732 983

Languages: Russian, Dutch, English

Website: accentjobs.be/



Asap

Contact: Fryderyk Sevens

E-mail: international@asap.be

Phone: +32 479 027 571

Languages: Dutch, Polish, English, French, German

Website: www.asap.be/



Passion Works!

Contact: Barbara Korasiak

E-mail: barbara@passionworks.be

Phone: +32 492 254 446

Languages: Polish, English, Dutch

Website: www.passionworksbetter.be



The Bozz

Contact: Patricia Diez Ticio

E-mail: p.diezticio@thebozz.be

Phone: +32 491 595 416

Languages: English

Website: thebozz.be



Human Supports / Human Supports Medical

Contact: Gauthier Steiner

E-mail: bo@humansupports.be

Phone: +32 489 110 304

Languages: English

Website: humansupports.be/



For a list of all certified interim agencies in Belgium please click here.