Finding a job in Belgium starts here!

(Temporary) jobs for blue-collar and white-collar professionals.

in collaboration with
Travi

More information about agency work? Visit interiminfo.be



Let's Work

Contact: Adriana Vainer

E-mail: adriana.vainer@letswork.be

Phone: +32 475 892 373

Languages: English, Russian, Romanian

Website: www.letsworkinternational.be



Robert Walters / Robert Walters People Solutions

Contact: Els Van der Veken

E-mail: els.vanderveken@robertwalters.com

Phone: +32 496 266 682

Languages: English

Website: www.walterspeople.be/ https://www.robertwalters.be/



Human Supports / Human Supports Medical

Contact: Gauthier Steiner

E-mail: bo@humansupports.be

Phone: +32 489 110 304

Languages: English

Website: humansupports.be/



CTRL-F

Contact: Charlot Van Parijs

E-mail: charlot.vanparijs@ctrl-f.be

Phone: +32 478 838 232

Languages: English, Russian, Polish

Website: jobsforukraine.be/



Vivaldis

Contact: Lydia Zubryckyj

E-mail: lydia.zubryckyj@vivaldisinterim.be

Phone: +32 3 808 64 96

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, French, English

Website: vivaldisjobsforukraine.be/



Passion Works!

Contact: Sylvia Vogelaar

E-mail: sylvia@passionworks.be

Phone: +32 490 582 523

Languages: English, Ukrainian

Website: www.passionworksbetter.be



247 Chauffeursdiensten

Contact: Sofie Thys

E-mail: s.thys@247cd.be

Phone: +32 9 396 42 17

Languages: English, Dutch, French, Spanish, Romanian, Polish

Website: 247chauffeursdiensten.be/



Adecco

Contact: Frédéric Van Waeijenberge

E-mail: frederic.van.waeijenberge@adecco.be

Phone: +32 478 535 655

Languages: English, Ukrainian, Russian

Website: www.adecco.be/nl-be/werkgevers/oekraine/



Job Talent

Contact: David Vanhoegaerden

E-mail: david.vanhoegaerden@jobtalent.be

Phone: +32 476 313 146

Languages: Dutch

Website: jobtalent.be/





Atmetis

Contact: Michelle Mies

E-mail: Michelle.Mies@atmetis.be

Phone: +32 471 556 580

Languages: English

Website: www.atmetis.be



Experza

Contact: Tracey Debruyne

E-mail: tracey@experza.be

Phone: +32 490 448 527

Languages: Dutch, English, French

Website: www.experza.be/ik-zoek-werk



M18 Executive Search

Contact: Vivian Sajet

E-mail: vivian@m18.be

Phone: +32 495 155 718

Languages: English, Russian

Website: www.m18.be/



Accent

Contact: Marcela Iacob

E-mail: marcela.iacob@accentjobs.be

Phone: +32 473 732 983

Languages: Dutch, English

Website: jobsforukraine.be/



Liberty Work

Contact: Isabel Maertens

E-mail: hr@libertywork.be

Phone: +32 498 300 550

Languages: Dutch, French, English



Staffing Belgium

Contact: Cato de Vos

E-mail: work@staffing-esg.be

Phone: +32 3 808 54 12

Languages: Dutch, English, Polish

Website: www.staffing-esg.be/





Konvert

Contact: Nataliia Bieliaieva

E-mail: nataliia.bieliaieva@konvert.be

Phone: +32 56 234 141

Languages: Dutch, English, Ukrainian, Russian, French, Spanish

Website: www.konvert.be



Werkers in Uitzenden

Contact: Bart Van Weyenberg

E-mail: bart.vanweyenberg@werkers.be

Phone: +32 3 491 81 03

Languages: English

Website: www.werkers.be/vacatures



Catalay

Contact: Pascal Severs

E-mail: pascal.severs@catalay.com

Phone: +32 475 386 548

Languages: English

Website: www.catalay.com



Forum Jobs

Contact: Maryna Likhtser / Carmen Lahaye

E-mail: ukraine@forumjobs.be / carmen.lahaye@forumjobs.be

Phone: +32 493 252 988

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, Polish, Romanian, English, French, Spanish

Website: www.forumjobs.be/nl/welcomeukrainepeople



Start People

Contact: Iryna Khomitska

E-mail: rgfforukraine@rgfstaffing.be

Phone: +32 9 393 43 67

Languages: Ukrainian, English, Polish, Russian

Website: www.internationalrecruitment.be/pl/rgf-staffing-for-ukraine



Skillflex

Contact: Nana Filipyan

E-mail: nanaf@skillflex.be

Phone: +32 486 248 452

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, Polish, English, Dutch

Website: www.skillflex.be



Ambassade Groupe

Contact: Olivier Libois

E-mail: olivier@ambassade-groupe.be

Phone: +32 497 463 150

Languages: French, English, Spanish, Dutch

Website: www.facebook.com/Horecainterim/



Asap

E-mail: info@asap.be

Phone: +32 89 201 400

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Website: www.asap.be/nl/campagnes/welcome-in-belgium



LEM Intérim

Contact: Jean Lemaître

E-mail: jean.lemaitre@leminterim.ebe

Phone: +32 434 424 24

Languages: French

Website: www.leminterim.be





Xtra interim

Contact: Steven Ghesquiere

E-mail: steven.ghesquiere@xtra.works

Phone: +32 492 830 783

Languages: Dutch



Agilitas Group

Contact: Arkadiusz Michalski

E-mail: arkadiusz.michalski@agilitas.be

Phone: +32 499 710 146

Languages: Dutch, Polish, French

Website: www.agilitas.be



Vind!

Contact: Simon Carton

E-mail: marketing@vindeenjob.be

Phone: +32 51 262 740

Languages: English



Absolute Jobs (Absolute@Work)

Contact: Broos Debrabander

E-mail: broos.debrabander@absolutejobs.be

Phone: +32 496 103 080

Languages: English, Ukrainian

Website: absolutejobsforukraine.be



Equip

Contact: Helene Stasse

E-mail: h.stasse@groupequip.be

Phone: +32 493 404 564

Languages: French

Website: www.equip-interim.be/



Impact

Contact: Wendy Simonet

E-mail: wendy.simonet@impact.be

Phone: +32 478 631 948

Languages: English, Dutch



Link2Europe

Contact: Recruitment team

E-mail: work@link2europe.be

Phone: +32 3 740 76 76

Languages: Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Portuguese, English, French

Website: link2europe.eu/



Flexforce

Contact: Nick Meylemans

E-mail: nick.meylemans@flexforce.be

Phone: +32 495 525 541

Languages: English, Dutch, Russian, Ukrainian

Website: www.flexforce.be



Select Group

Contact: Jelle Destoop

E-mail: jelle.destoop@selecthr.be

Phone: +32 486 888 979

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.weareselectgroup.com



TassCo

Contact: Natalie Neyt

E-mail: natalie.neyt@tasscoffee.be

Phone: +32 484 663 664

Languages: English

Website: www.tasscoffee.be



Randstad

Contact: Erik Debruyne

E-mail: erik.debruyne@randstad.be

Phone: +32 495 592 642

Languages: English

Website: www.randstad.be/en/ukraine/



A-Concept Interim

Contact: Marc Braeckmans

E-mail: marc@a-interim.be

Phone: +32 475 244 422

Languages: Dutch, English

Website: www.a-interim.be



Opus Group

Contact: Sara Gielen

E-mail: s.gielen@opusgroup.be

Phone: +32 479 030 460

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.opusgroup.be/



Eosalis

Contact: Karine Vanpoucke

E-mail: karine.vanpoucke@eosalis.com

Phone: +32 476 481 605

Languages: English, Russian

Website: www.eosalis.com



VeroTech

Contact: Elly-May Donkor

E-mail: jobs@verotech.be

Phone: +32 16 679 900

Languages: English

Website: www.verotech.be/jobs



The Bozz

Contact: Patricia Diez Ticio

E-mail: p.diezticio@thebozz.be

Phone: +32 491 595 416

Languages: English

Website: thebozz.be



Runtime

Contact: Nikki Adriaensen

E-mail: nikki.adriaensen@runtime.be

Phone: +32 15 249 449

Languages: English

Website: www.runtime.be/nl/



Dibbs

Contact: Dominic Potters

E-mail: dominic.potters@lancr.eu

Phone: +32 471 737 078

Languages: Dutch

Website: get-connected.be/get-connected-steunt-oekraine/



Manpower Belgium

Contact: Marc Vandeleene

E-mail: marc.vandeleene@manpowergroup.be

Phone: +32 495 240 543

Languages: English

Website: go.manpowergroup.com/ukraine-find-work-now