Finding a job in Belgium starts here!

Jobs in household services (cleaning, ironing, ...)



Quality 4u - Hulp in huis

Contact: Milika Brulez

E-mail: milika@hulpinhuis.be

Phone: +32 495 775 348

Languages: English

Website: www.hulpinhuis.be/



Primahome

Contact: Joanna Jablonowska

E-mail: info@primahome.be

Phone: +32 495 922 202

Languages: English, Polish

Website: www.primahome.be/werkplekvrij



Agilitas Group

Contact: Arkadiusz Michalski

E-mail: arkadiusz.michalski@agilitas.be

Phone: +32 499 710 146

Languages: Dutch, Polish, French

Website: www.agilitas.be



Runtime Services

Contact: Katrien Ackx

E-mail: katrien.ackx@runtime.be

Phone: +32 473 593 732

Languages: English

Website: www.runtime-dienstencheques.be/



Blink Home

Contact: Florence Piret

E-mail: jobs@blinkhome.be

Phone: +32 472 961 574

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Website: blinkhome.be/word-huishoudhulp



W.L.M.C.

Contact: Didier Lecluyse

E-mail: didier.lecluyse@nodust.be

Phone: +32 2 346 96 46

Languages: Dutch, French, English, Spanish, Polish, Turkish

Website: www.nodust.be/EN/travailler-menagere.php



NET=NET

Contact: Laura Geurts

E-mail: lgeurts@netisnet.be

Phone: +32 11 522 900

Languages: Dutch

Website: netisnet.be/



GreenHouse Dienstencheques

Contact: Tatiana Bracke

E-mail: HR@greenhousedienstencheques.be

Phone: +32 56 614 563

Languages: Dutch, English, Polish, Ukrainian, Russian

Website: www.werkenbijgreenhouse.be/sollicitatie-huishoudhulp



Pass Cleaning Services

Contact: Stina Van der Maelen

E-mail: info@passcleaning.be

Phone: +32 473 581 815

Languages: English

Website: www.passcleaning.be



Dienstenaanhuis

Contact: Tomas Peirsegaele

E-mail: tomas.peirsegaele@dienstenaanhuis.be

Phone: +32 492 231 079

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.dienstenaanhuis.be/



Plus Home Services

Contact: Karima Lalou

E-mail: karima.lalou@phservices.be

Phone: +32 493 518 606

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.phs.be



alfaThuis

Contact: Riet Schoutteten

E-mail: riet@alfathuis.be

Phone: +32 50 373 757

Languages: English, Russian

Website: www.alfathuis.be/nl/ik_wil_werken/8



Home Clean Services

Contact: Garcia Nathalie

E-mail: info@wallonyclean.be

Phone: +32 81 210 353

Languages: French

Website: www.homeclean.be/



Easy Life DC

Contact: Christophe Jooris

E-mail: christophe.jooris@easylifedc.be

Phone: +32 479 099 904

Languages: English, Polish, French

Website: easylife-dc.be/en/jobs/cleaning



Umani Group

Contact: Joël Stockmans

E-mail: joel.stockmans@umanigroup.be

Phone: +32 496 270 742

Languages: English



Dienstenbedrijf Waasland

Contact: Tom Coene

E-mail: tomc@dbwaasland.be

Phone: +32 477 223 168

Languages: Dutch, English, French, Polish, German

Website: www.dbwaasland.be



Manpower Belgium

Contact: Marc Vandeleene

E-mail: marc.vandeleene@manpowergroup.be

Phone: +32 495 240 543

Languages: English

Website: go.manpowergroup.com/ukraine-find-work-now



Helan

Contact: Karen De Geest

E-mail: karen.degeest@helan.be

Phone: +32 474 520 099

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.helan.be



Polish@Home

Contact: Jolanta Kokoszko

E-mail: info@polishathome.be

Phone: +32 476 223 051

Languages: Polish, Russian, English, German

Website: www.polishathome.be



Het Toverstokje

Contact: Ann Van Uffel

E-mail: ann@hettoverstokje.be

Phone: +32 53 800 164

Languages: English, French, Ukrainian

Website: www.hettoverstokje.be





Start People

Contact: Iryna Khomitska

E-mail: rgfforukraine@rgfstaffing.be

Phone: +32 9 393 43 67

Languages: Ukrainian, English, Polish, Russian

Website: www.internationalrecruitment.be/pl/rgf-staffing-for-ukraine



Ancco Dienstencheques

Contact: Marcel Heck

E-mail: mh@domestic-services.be

Phone: +32 3 326 62 82

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English

Website: www.domestic-services.be



Glax

Contact: Garance Wallerand

E-mail: garance.wallerand@glax.be

Phone: +32 2 436 73 69

Languages: French, Dutch, English, German

Website: www.glax.be



Danika Dienstencheques

Contact: Renske Van der heyden

E-mail: renske@danika.be

Phone: +32 498 333 128

Languages: English

Website: welkominonzefamilie.be



H.Hart Services

Contact: Ulrike Sameyn

E-mail: coordinator.dc.01@h-hart.be

Phone: +32 56 321 051

Languages: English



Pass HR & Facility Services

Contact: Pascale Wynandt

E-mail: pascale.wijnandt@pass.jobs

Phone: +32 477 623 604

Languages: English, French

Website: www.passcleaning.be



Makkie

Contact: Julie Vantomme

E-mail: julie.vantomme@makkie.be

Phone: +32 471 958 919

Languages: Dutch

Website: www.makkie.be



ACC Dienstencheques - Domestic Services

Contact: Olivier Van Caelenberg

E-mail: ovc@domestic-services.be

Phone: +32 486 821 815

Languages: English

Website: www.domestic-services.be/nl/



Domocura

Contact: Katty Carion

E-mail: katty@domocura.be

Phone: +32 478 273 270

Languages: English, Ukrainian, Polish, Russian

Website: www.domocura.be



Consult & Nous

Contact: Nadia younes

E-mail: nadia@consulteznous.be

Phone: +32 475 214 066

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Russian, Polish, Romanian

Website: www.consulteznous.be



Familiehof Dienstencheques

Contact: Inge Valgaeren

E-mail: dienstencheques@atropos.be

Phone: +32 478 208 849

Languages: English, Dutch

Website: www.familiehofdienstencheques.be/



BGO / AZAE

Contact: Véronique Champagne

E-mail: veronique.champagne@azae.be

Phone: +32 499 885 761

Languages: French

Website: azae.be/fr/clients/titres-services/



Huishoudhulp Van Cauteren

Contact: Marie-Christine Van Cauteren

E-mail: beheer@hvancauteren.be

Phone: +32 477 486 326

Languages: Dutch, English, French, Russian

Website: hvancauteren.be/solliciteren/



BOD Dienstenbedrijf

Contact: Ann Lambert

E-mail: ann@bod-cvba.be

Phone: +32 59 807 426

Languages: All languages

Website: www.werkenbijbod.be/nl/home



Hulp Aan Huis

Contact: Alicja, Ulka & Malgosia

E-mail: info@hulpaanhuis.vlaanderen

Phone: +32 3 257 70 54

Languages: English, Polish, Dutch

Website: www.ikzoekeenkuisvrouw.be/solliciteer-online/



Van Osta Home Service

Contact: Nancy Van Ursel

E-mail: nancy@vanosta.net

Phone: +32 3 780 74 03

Languages: English, Polish

Website: www.poetsdienst-vanosta.be/nl



Avanti DC

Contact: Christine Deleye

E-mail: christine@avantidc.be

Phone: +32 9 355 55 96

Languages: Dutch, French, English, Spanish

Website: jobs.avantidc.be/



Ferm HHH

Contact: Katrien Finaut

E-mail: kfinaut@samenferm.be

Phone: +32 475 920 454

Languages: English, French, Ukrainian, Russian

Website: www.samenferm.be/diensten/huishoudhulp



I.L. & C. - Titres-Services

Contact: Chantal Schuster

E-mail: chantals@titres-services.net

Phone: +32 496 552 052

Languages: French, English, German, Ukrainian, Russian

Website: www.titres-services.net



Sodalis Corporation

Contact: Marina Viaene

E-mail: direction@sodaliscorp.be

Phone: +32 476 305 290

Languages: French, English, Polish, Russian



Dust & More

Contact: Frederik Borghgraef

E-mail: frederik.borghgraef@dustandmore.be

Phone: +32 3 464 25 69

Languages: Dutch, French, English, Ukrainian, Romanian, Polish, Russian

Website: www.dustandmore.be



Group-f Dienstencheques

Contact: Mariana Hechtermans

E-mail: jobs@group-f.be

Phone: +32 3 375 36 14

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, Dutch, English

Website: www.group-f.be/dienstencheques/



Tempo-Team @ Home

Contact: Philippe Melis

E-mail: philippe.melis@tempo-team.be

Phone: +32 477 429 261

Languages: Dutch, French, English

Website: www.tempo-team.be/nl/dienstencheques



Schoonmaakzorg

Contact: Annelies Jans

E-mail: annelies.jans@schoonmaakzorg.be

Phone: +32 485 767 267

Languages: English

Website: www.schoonmaakzorg.be